Zimfest 2021 Archive

Thank You Zimfest 2021 Organizers

The Zimfest 2021 Organizing Committee
Top row (left to right): Claire Jones, Mandy Walker-LaFollette, Jim Levine
Bottom row: Nora Holmquist, Mark Keller, Evelyn Keller, Daniel Lockley

Core Contributors (Organizing Committee)

Joy Dworkin

Claire Jones Zimfest Coordinator
Nora Holmquist Workshops/Registration
Mandy Walker-LaFollette Production Coordinator
Evelyn Keller Volunteer Coordinator
Jim Levine Jack of all Trades
Daniel Lockley Jack of all Trades
Mark Keller Jack of all Trades
Joy Dworkin Virtual Marketplace Coordinator

Tech and Production Team

Jake Roberts Tech Chair
Larry Israel Webmaster; Tech Team
Nora Holmquist, Janis Weeks Tech Team members
Jake Roberts, Alex Weeks Production Crew 

Tatenda! Siyabonga!

A tip of the Zimfest hat to James von Hendy, who had to drop out of the OC due to other commitments.

Thanks to Anneke Wambaugh for her wonderful quilt graphic!

If you are interested in being involved in organizing or running Zimfest, contact or the Zimfest Association Board at .